Kamal Memorial Scholarship 2011
21/01/2012 14:32 - admin
2012-01-21 17:30:26

In memory of our beloved Late Mr. Kamalpreet Singh and his valuable contribution to our ventures specifically,  we are going to establish a scholarship of 
Rs. 1,00,000
in his name at Sehyog Youth Association (Regd). This fund will honor Kamal and our programs to which he was so dedicated by supporting the tuition of selected and needy students, seeking to take an admission in Schools, Training Programs, Professional Courses and Educational Events.
The scholorship awards will be announced on Kamal's birthday
29th Aug 2011, Monday
and distributed among the students on 3rd Sept 2011 at our Head Office
EK-199, Phagwara Gate, Jalandhar 144001 Pb IN
We pay rich tribute to Talented, Young & Great Soul. His memory will remain fresh in our hearts forever.His contribution towards our Projects, Ventures, Concerns is Valuable, Historical & Unforgettable. We pray to 'Almighty' to give peace to the departed soul .

List of Students that have been announced 
Mr.Mohit Kumar S/o Sh.Sudhir Kumar
Ms.Suman D/o Sh.Darshan Lal
Mr.Harpreet Singh S/o Sh.Malkit Singh
Ms.Sandeep Kumari D/o Sh.Jagiri Ram
Mr.Harmanpreet Singh S/o Sh.Rupinderjit Singh
Mr.Gauravpreet Singh S/o Sh.Amarjit Singh
Mr.Rajat Gulati S/o Sh.Joginder Gulati
Mr.Amit Juneja S/o Sh.Tarlochan Juneja
Ms.Jyoti Sehgal D/o Sh.Rakesh Kumar Sehgal
Ms.Narinder Pal Kaur D/o Sh.Surinder Pal Singh
Ms.Money Saini D/o Sh.Sukhwinder Singh
Ms.Raj Kiran D/o Sh.Kirpal Singh
Ms.Manpreet Kaur D/o Sh.Ranjit singh
Mr.Harjit Singh Parmar S/o Sh.Kulwinder Singh Parmar
Ms.Harbans Kaur D/o Sh.Gian Singh
Ms.Manjit Kaur D/o Sh.Paramjit Singh
Mr.Gurpreet Singh S/o Late Sh.Jaspal Singh
Mr.Mukesh Kumar S/o Sh.Kumbh Lal
Mr.Parveen Kumar S/o Sh.Ramesh Chand
Mr.Deepak Kainth S/o Sh.Sodhi Ram
Mr.Manish Kumar Sharma S/o Sh.Harvijay Kumar Sharma
Mr.Brahm Datt S/o Sh.Dev Datt
Mr.Mohit Kumar Sharma S/o Sh.Rajinder Parshad
Ms.Jasvir Kaur D/o Sh.Malkiat Singh
Mr.Baljinder Singh S/o Sh.Harbans Lal
Mr.Jaspreet Singh S/o Sh.Kehar Singh
Mr.Ravinder Singh S/o Sh.Nirmal Singh
Mr.Mandeep Singh S/o Sh.Satwinder Singh
Mr.Ravinder Kumar S/o Sh.Ram Lal
Mr.Parwinder Singh S/o Sh.Bhajan Singh
Mr.Jasbir Singh S/o Sh.Inderjit Singh
Mr.Inderjit Saini S/o Sh.Sarabjit Singh
Mr.Rohit Kumar S/o Sh.Gurnam Ram
Mr.Sunny Kumar S/o Sh.Sarup Lal
Mr.Ginish Duggal S/o Sh.Mangat Ram Duggal
Mr.Yashpal S/o Sh.Gurmukh Chand
Ms.Anju Bala D/o Sh.Hans Raj
Mr.Kuldeep Singh S/o Sh.Balbir Singh
Ms.Navdeep Kaur D/o Sh.Manmohan Singh
Ms.Komal Jassal D/o Sh.Raj Jassal
Ms.Monika Verma D/o Sh.Vijay Kumar
Mr.Gurpreet Singh S/o Sh.Paramjit Singh
Mr.Varinder Jeet Singh S/o Sh.Sagar Jeet Singh
Mr.Shubham Khanna S/o Sh.Pawan Khanna
Mr.Manish Malhotra S/o Sh.Subhash Chander
Mr.Satnam Singh S/o Sh.Baljinder Singh
Ms.Ramanjit Kaur D/o Sh.Manjit Singh
Mr.Saajan Kapoor S/o Sh.Darshan Kapoor
Mr.Sahil Uppal S/o Sh.Jagmohan Uppal
Ms.Ravinder Kaur D/o Sh.Daljit Singh
Mr.Gurinder Singh S/o Sh.Lakhwinder Singh
Ms.Ujalla D/o Sh.Ramesh Kumar
Ms.Mandeep Kaur D/o Sh.Ajit Singh
Ms.Kanika Sharma D/o Sh.Subhash Sharma
Ms.Chaina Suri D/o Sh.Ajay Suri
Ms.Supriya Verma D/o Sh.Bhupinder Kumar
Mr.Harmanpreet Singh S/o Sh.Rupinderjit Singh
Mr.Harmanjit Singh S/o Sh.Surjan Dass
Mr.Gourav Jit Singh S/o Sh.Jarnail Singh
Ms.Sarabjit Kaur D/o Sh.Sukhdev Singh
Ms.Prabhjot Kaur D/o Sh.Surinder Singh
Ms.Anu Jassal D/o Sh.Tilak Raj
Ms.Jyoti D/o Sh.Des Raj